Special Mention

  Srila Prabhupada’s disciples Bhaktisvarupa Damodara Swami (Thoudam D. Singh, Ph.D., 1937–2006) and Sadaputa Dasa (Richard L. Thompson, Ph.D., 1947–2008) were pioneers in the field of science and Krishna consciousness. Here, from their... read more


  Aja Govinda Dasa (Ayush Goyal) is a disciple of His Holiness Hanumat Presaka Swami. He was awarded the 2005 Top Ten Scholar Award at Boise State University, from where he graduated at the age of seventeen with a Bachelor of Science degree, summa cum laude. He... read more